We can help you with COVID-19 related business and legal challenges. Click here to visit our COVID-19 HUB with our latest updates and resources

Australia Property Investment Webinar

August 2021

Industrial is flying, office is making a resurgence, and retail is holding firm in 2021. However, does capital remain attracted to real estate investment? There are plenty of challenges and opportunities ahead as lockdowns persist, vaccinations ramp up, the Australian Government looks to implement a performance test and, after several decades of absence, the return of inflation could shake up financial markets. What impact could these things have on real estate portfolios and what other macro-economic challenges lie ahead?

Join our industry experts as we review the latest Property Council of Australia/MSCI Australia Annual Property Index results and discuss some of the key trends in global real estate markets.

We are delighted to host this webinar with MSCI Australia and we hope you can join us. Please click here to register.

Details

Live webinar time
9.00am – 10.00am AWST (Western Australia)
10.30am – 11.30am ACST (Northern Territory and South Australia)
11.00am – 12.00pm AEST (Queensland, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Victoria and Tasmania)

Live webinar date
Thursday, 19 August 2021

Duration
50-60 minutes

Webinar link
A link will be provided prior to the webinar.

Cost
Complimentary

Presenters

Frank Allen
Director, Property Markets, Industry Analytics & Insights
Westpac Institutional Bank

Sean McMahon
Partner, Funds Management
McMahon Clarke

Anita Mustac
Managing Director, Investor Relations
LaSalle Investment Management

Bryan Reid
Executive Director, Real Estate Research
MSCI

Benjamin Wyburd
Vice President, Real Estate Client Coverage
MSCI

PRESENTERS

RELATED ARTICLES